Tags

,

Top Ten Songs I Love These were either sent to me by people who play an important role in my life, or they’re just beautifully written songs.

ღ Lust for Life – Iggy Pop
ღ Sea of Fire – Tiger Army
ღ Hurricane – Bob Dylan
ღ Every Day Is Like Sunday – Morrissey
ღ Dum Dum Club – Joe Strummer
ღ Born Slippy – Underworld
ღ Mile End – Pulp
ღ Perfect Day – Lou Reed
ღ Love Will Tear Us Apart – Joy Division
ღ Home – Depeche Mode

Former favorite songs are under the cut.

Top Ten Songs I Used To Love
Most of these were sent to me by people or remind me of people where the feelings associated are no longer mutual/are too painful.

๑ I Cried Like A Silly Boy – Devotchka
๑ Burning For You – Shiny Toy Guns
๑ Beautiful Life – Ace of Base
๑ Scary – Britney Spears
๑ Top of the World – Cataracs
๑ Secret – The Pierces
๑ Toes – Zac Brown Band
๑ Stuttering – Ben’s Brothers
๑ Poker Face (cover) – Daughtry
๑ Seven Day Fool – Jully Black

